Passive Aggresive Bullsh*t

Passive Agressive Bullsh*t

Hello loves!♥

I managed to squeeze out another look while studying for finals (wish my luck btw >.< !!). I just had to do a look after picking up my first skin from Al Vulo and I must say I’m in love with it and can’t see myself taking it off for sometime,also in this entry I bought a pair of beautiful horns from Vect with incredible detail and color options all at a great price.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Bianca -  black & whites [New!]

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Jade ] – [ Winter snow sunkissed ] [Currently available at the Winter Fair]

Horns: ~Vect Gynath horns [New!]

Ears: MANDALA Stretched EARS-OMIMI-

Glasses: HOC – Glasses – Rectangle Female #001

Piercings: <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Spike) / Smiley Piercing

Gloves: *L.inc* Bish Gloves Black

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Guns: *BREACH* Raven Box

Top: [Cynful] Vale’s Turtleneck Dress – Suede Black – TDR Special

Skirt: *Linc* Mini High Waisted Skirt Alligator Black

Stocking: *Sheer* Tights 29: Very Torn Black

Garter: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Boots: [e] Secret Boots – Black

2 thoughts on “Passive Aggresive Bullsh*t

  1. Hi! I really love all of your outfits! So as I went through the older outfits to the current outfits, I noticed something! The bodies of the models change a bit. And now the hips are much wider! Do you just like the way the body type looks in the outfits? Thanks! You’re great!

    • My avatar has always had a thicker shape. Previous most I wasn’t great with proportions but over time with a lot of practice and help I was able to achieve the look I wanted.

Leave a Reply

