11:58

11:58

Its been quite a while, I hope everyone had a wonderful and safe holiday. I’m back to blogging and I have a new entry for you all I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Around the New Years people take on a resolution to improve or change something about themselves wither its big or small, this year I thought blog wise I would: 1) Take on blogger challenges 2) Be more active as a blogger overall 3) Give my blog an overhaul.  In the next couple of weeks I will make some changes I really hope you all will like it. Moving on the other day I was in need of something new for my wardrobe, I always receive the notices for her new releases but I’m too lazy to ever teleport and see what she has to offer. The store being Sn@tch and oh my glob! I was in heaven so many outfits for a great style and now she’s introducing tango appliers with clothing for the ladies that want a bit more “va va voom” with their look. ;3 I picked up this sexy latex bodysuit that comes with over 7 color variations all in one pack. Next I saw a few lovely bloggers with this new hair from Dela and I had to snag it and I do not regret it!

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Vanessa”

Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Pink Shades Edition

Skin:*League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

Piercings:[ni.Ju] Mera Piercing

Lipstick:*League* Isla Lipstick Fatpack

Tattoo: Pin Me Down – Fade – For ZombiePopcorn (Shyntae Demonista)

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Bodysuit: :::Sn@tch Xenon Girl Latex Bodysuits (Dark):::

Gloves: [1A] Salute gloves – greys

Belt:<TheAbyss> NAU Combat Belt [Unisex]

Stockings:*blowpop* Seamed Fishnet Tights -Black

Garters: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic Black

Anklet:<TheAbyss> FM_Choker_Studded

2 thoughts on “11:58

Leave a Reply

