Luck Inc. Eyes

The wait is finally over! Some weeks eh..month or so ago I posted a set of CK’s eyes (on my flickr) that he’s been working on, and today he’s released them with several new eyes! Each pair comes with a pair of prim eyes for those who love to mix and match. I’m not really much of an eye shopper/whore but the eye selection blew me away. I hope to see more eyes from him in the future until then visit Luck Inc. and pick up your pair.

Luck Inc.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: [e] Mood – Blonde 07

Skin: LAQ ~ Tess2 [Peach]

Piercing: – .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing Set

Glasses: [-B-] Nerdify Me!

Shirt: *SiSSi* Moxy Midriff Tank Grey

Bra: *Linc* Temptress Lingerie – Black

Eyes: *Linc.* EyeZ Rainbow

Leave a Reply

