Delirium Style

I finally got a chance to blog one of my favorite stores owned by Christel Morane who’s style normally focuses in the grunge and urban side of fashion, but sometimes she releases outfits that stray from that path. Soooo I picked up some newish goodies I thought I would share with you all, and I hope you enjoy my selection.

Night Nemesis(Comes with everything except hair,skin,and ears)

Neelix (Comes with everything except skin & hair)

What I’m wearing:

Outfits: Neelix/ Night Nemesis – Delirium Style

Skin: *League* Skin Pale Blonde -Amber- Smoky

Hair:[e] Rush – Essentials Collection/ !lamb. Honey – Grayscale

Ears: Panda Express – Elflorn

Tattoo: Cobrahive – Sniffles

Leave a Reply

