Grixdale at The Skin Fair

This year The Skin Fair has completely snuck up on me I was unaware of it until two days ago, and honestly I can’t wait to see what this years participates have released( The Fair Sunday at 3:00 slt time). Lucky for me the lovely Tyr sent me her skins ahead of time and I thought I would share the magic with all of you. Each skin comes with 2 makeup options (Day and Night), Cleavage option, 2 hair bases, and a brow shaper.And those who love to buy in bulk  Bulletproof is a bonus skin only available in the fatpack.

Leave a Reply

