Quickie

Unfortunate I couldn’t do shadows this time my laptop is in a bad funk and I would hate to overwhelm it at this time. However I have new new goodies to share with you! Viollette released a cute Disc earring and necklace set for CHIC Limited. I was never much of an accessory gal until she opened her shop [[bellballs]] so thank you so much for the adorable bits and pieces Vio! Tonight I’m sporting previews of CK’s new stuff he’s working on. The pretty popular Tyra jeans will soon be available in a low-wise version for all you crack happy people as well as a expansion to his earlier released crop sweaters! Last but not least Nishant Zobovic released a up-do with a combination of a bun and braid every time he releases something I swear I get more girly.

What I’m wearing:

Skin: *League* Sia Pale FelineFemme

Hair: [Anaphora]_Camella_Copper

Eyes: .ID. Shine Eyes – Light Green

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes

Top: *L.inc* Cropped Top White

Undershirt: *L.inc* Cutieh Undie White

Jewelry: [bellballs] Disc Earring / Necklace- Cherry Blossom

Piercings: – .HoD. -Nara prt1 –

Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Lowrise Motherfucking White

Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain

Leave a Reply

