Paperbag

Busy busy bee. I have a new entry on a new store my friend Vio introduced me to by the name of Paperbag. A store with a urban style with a retro spin of her own unique design. Kex Blackheart of Paperbag  has added an explosion of variety and color to my inventory(that I humbly appreciate) with her color combination and patterns.. On top of that her clothing is inexpensive affordable for anyone needing a hint of spice to their look. Below I’ve displayed a few of my favorites without hopefully overwhelming you all.

Paperbag

Paperbag on marketplace

Aztec Dress Print Dress ( Brown & Fuschia )

Top Left (Black Chic Bustier, Knit Sweater Chief,The Cropped Top Animal, and Floral Chic Bustier)

The Cross Dress (White & Green)

What I’m wearing:

Hair:>TRUTH< Claudia – espresso

Skin:LAQ ~ Linnea [Cocoa]

Tribe Paint::: YaYo :: – War Paint – Tintable

Jewelry: Bellballs including the Fringe Cuffed Earrings collaboration with PIDIDDLE

Hair Feathers:(fd) Hair Stuff (Kill The White Swan)

Leave a Reply

