Human

I’ve noticed I’ve haven’t had much to say,but I promise to try to change that. Today I threw together some old and new goodies that I had buried in my inventory, first up the dress from Paper.Doll is so cute I’ve been wearing it nonstop *swoons* I love sweater dress with a bloody passion. Goggles are from Seraphim Systems located in the same location as Fairlight Garter socks are a old release from League another goodie that was lost in my messy inventory I believe they are located near the back of the store soon as you walk in.. The neck warmer is an old stumblebum release from (epoque) hopefully its in stores, horns and face paint are by the wonderful Kaz Pexie who I wish would place out more of her past items!!My most prized fine is I dug up  a literally limited  pair of boots from Surf Co. during the One Eleven event ( I’m sure we all remember the anxiety causing event where there were only a limited quality of items that would ever be sold EVER!!) I honestly can’t believe I forgot about these boots I feel so ashamed..but I’ll be using these shoes for more upcoming posts♥. And if the knives weren’t already what you were mainly gawking at they are from [ M E S S E R CO ] I finally got around to buying them after window shopping at the store.

In other news the Four Corners event is quickly approaching,by tomorrow I should have a few pics up featuring a few of the items that will be up for purchase during the event which opens 17th-31st. For more information check out the Four Corners event blog. :3

That’s it for now friends have a safe and swell morning/evening!

D.♥

H U M A N

{{ Poses}}

(marukin)

(marukin) [juniper] paramour & (marukin) [pastel] lilac flambe [Available at Collabor88]

Hair: >Truth<Delia –  light browns

Eyes:.ID. Xmas Eyes for ZP Dark Magic Winter

Skin:[PF] Kumi – Honey v7 [Beta]

War Paint:– V – Colors of War / Defeat

Goggles:>SS< Villain Goggles 1.0 (Boxed)

Horns:{ Glitch } Scorpiowned_Horns

Sweater Dress:-paper.doll- Bambi: Grey

Scarf:(epoque) Ribbed Collar Scarf – Stumblebum Set

Armband & Necklace: *~*Illusions*~*Cord Wraps: Small/Copy

Garter Socks:* *League* Ella Stockings-Naturals-Black Garter

Knives:[M e s s e r  Co.] Tactical Throwing Knives [CRATE]  V1.32

Boots:[SC] Surf Couture – Paperboy Ankle Boots – Black [No longer available]

Leave a Reply

