Like all the boys before..

I hope everyone had a warm and safe Christmas I know I did.♥

Today I’m introducing a store you may or may not be familiar with..If you love cute with a hint of sexy and variety I suggest you visit Blah! today. Hoshi creates eye catching color combinations and prints that would make any girl squee! So Hoshi of Blah! sent me some wonderful new items from her store, and I thought I take the chance to step out of my box and tired my luck at animal print. Hoshi has released these cute body suits as well as leggings, pullover sweaters, makeup, and poses which I used for this entry. And if you haven’t caught the 100l Sale going on at the Warehouse I believe its still open, I grabbed this jacket for only 100l from The Boutique

Blah! Store

Blah! Flickr

Hair:[LeLutka]-QCX hair

Skin:[PF] Alyx <Hazel> – Pure [Beta]

Glasses:MIEL PILOT PEEPERS

Piercings:<-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow // <-Puncture-> Labret // <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones  [Coming Soon..]

Earrings:MIEL CUE SET

Teeth:[ PXL ] OpenMouth addon

Ring:[bellballs] Cheetah Metal Ring- Fatpack

Jacket:The Boutique – Seam Detail Lambskin Jacket – Original [ Available at the Warehouse for 1ool]

Bodysuit:Blah. (My Body Set Wild And Free)

Tattoo:[HUZ]-Oriental- [Marketplace Link]

Boots:[e] Secret Boots – Cocoa

Leave a Reply

