Notions

Another resolution I took on was organizing my junky 60k inventory, and while cleaning I dug up one of my favorite skins from Mother Goose that seems to work so well no matter how my shape is looking topped with new hair from Burley! Out of all the hairs this one is my favorite hands down out of the new releases. Also if you aren’t up to date another round of Collabor88 is going on now! I picked up this charming necklace from the event.. Weezey of Willow is responsible for this little piece.

.:What I’m Wearing:.

Hair:[BURLEY]_Bella_

Eyeliner: (love)  {Not sure if its up for sale anymore}

Skin:.::Mother Goose’s::.Loa(A)

Eyes:[D.A] Lumiere Green’s

Ears:SLink Elven Ears Metal Free

Horns:F_Faun_Chestnut [Riann Maltese] Marketplace Link

Necklace:Willow~ Stone Necklace – Aged Gold (Currently Available at Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

