Lost

Good grief! Let me just say finding a sim to fit your look can be tough. Anyways I picked up the darling cloak from perfect wardrobe a while back and wanted to do a simple look with it I hope you all enjoy.

*Note: Music is from one of my favorite animes Wolf’s Rain

.:What I’m Wearing:.

Hair:[BURLEY]_Euphoria_

Skin:*League* Skin Sia Fair -Natural

Lips: [PF] Elly Cosmetics <Sugar> – Sheer Balm

Hood:[W] P.W. Red Riding Hood Jacket

Dress:[knickknack] Margaret woolen winter dress BROWN

Leave a Reply

