Mercy

Hello everyone! Today’s entries is pack with new items I’ve stumbled upon the last few days. Starting off Nuuna released some really awesome tattoo layers for both male and female, she in my opinion is the queen of exotic and unique facial tattoos for those who want a more edgy look.

To find more of her past work visit her Flickr or Nunna inworld.

E-Motion is participating in the Cinema event open now, the event is a sim-wide event theme being movies! I have yet to fully explore but I wanted to pick up these awesome poses I used in my entry. For more information please visit the blog.

Next up is this beautiful peace of work from Breach. I stumbled upon this gun when I was skimming marketplace for a new gun already owning new ears I thought I would treat myself to something else ♥. The gun here is called Raven and what I quickly noticed that its mesh! Yes mesh I couldn’t’ believe my eyes I was camming this gun for sometime checking out all the wonderful detail. I don’t use my guns for other than entries or the occasional controlled trolling I may partake with my friends but quickly  looking over the directions these guns are also good for those that roleplay.

Breach Marketplace // Breach Inworld.

Mandala Ears

Mandala has released a spectacular plugged/tunnel ear set packed with various variates for buyers, the ears come in a male and female version so make sure you pay close attention to which you click on. First thing I noticed about these ears were the size varieties you get instead of having to make separate purchases plugged and tunnel ears come in 5 different sizes, the hud itself is pretty self explanatory. Skin matching is an absolute breeze however I prefer to input my rgb for skins and go from there but I can manage with the way the hud coloring is set up. the next 5 tabs on the hud are dedicated to customizing the ears to your liking and the last tab is lighting settings for your piercings and such. Overall I’m very impressed with the detail but wouldn’t’ expect anything less from Mandala, a store I have no problem shelling out a little extra linden for good quality accessories. If your looking for a pair of ears I suggest picking these up, its a one time buy with no additional extras to purchase.

If you own a flickr or just want a quick look at these ears check or Mandala’s Flickr or visit Mandala Inword.

Hair: !lamb. Ruby

Skin: [PF] Kumi <Mocha>

Torso Tattoo: [PF] <Mocha>  –  Small Chest

Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition // Bloodlust

Face Tattoo: +Nuuna+ makeups v12 female// +Nuuna+ Creep tat. 2 female

Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow //   Smiley Piercing (Open Barbell Spikes) [[Modified]]

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Dog tags: [MANDALA]SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace

Rosary: [[SHADE THRONE]] EL ROSARIO

Belt: *BLITZED* Legacy belt – Black

Pants: *Linc* Leatherpant Low Cut Snake

Ears: [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-

Gloves: [1A] Salute gloves – greys

Armband: SiniStyle Chokehold Gloves

Guns: *BREACH* Raven Box  [Marketplace Link]

Leave a Reply

